The Committee

Committee Members for 2018/19 Season

President: Ray Ellingham

Vice President —————

Officers of the Society

Chairman: Rob Clarke

Vice Chairman: Mike Pedlar

Treasurer: David French

Secretary:  Ryan Gosling (Harry Hendrickson – standing down)

Webmaster: Amin Said / Alex Brent

Training Officer: To be assigned

BV Hinton Co-ordinator: Roger Harpole

Welfare Officer: To be assigned

Committee Members: Amin Said / Valentin Cuiplea / Roger Harpole / Ryan Gosling

Life Members: Steven Crossman

Member Profiles   (under construction)

Our Sponsors


  • No Events